White Bear

White Bear

According to Sound Pollution from Sweden, the tracklisting for White Bear will be this one :

  1. Three Bulleits
  2. Get Yourself Free
  3. A Pleasant Peace I Feel
  4. Modern Massacre
  5. Battle Lines
  6. White Bear
  7. Oh Lorraine
  8. Magnify
  9. The Sun And The Moon Roll Around Too Soon
  10. I Hope I’m Not Losing My Mind

The vinyl and the CD shares the same tracklisting, so there’s no bonus tracks this time.
On the 10 tracks, tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8 have been played live.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.