TTM_US_2016At least, the US date have been set. It’s July 15.
And the tracklisting is available, with 2 surprises :

  1. Three Bulleits
  2. Get Yourself Free
  3. A Pleasant Peace I Feel
  4. Modern Massacre
  5. Battle Lines
  6. White Bear
  7. Oh Lorraine
  8. Magnify
  9. The Sun And Moon Roll Around Too Soon
  10. I Hope I’m Not Losing My Mind
  11. Do The Revelation
  12. Time Won’t Leave

Yes, Time Won’t Leave will be available outside the Flying Vinyl 7″. And Do The Revelation isn’t no more a Deezer’s exclusive.

The preorder link :

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.