TTM Instrumentals

TTM Instrumentals

The instrumentals CD is on eBay. The first version appeared last week and is currently going to a high level price.
The tracklisting

  1. Only Friend
  2. Ain’t No Telling
  3. Pride
  4. Be Lucky
  5. Midnight Black
  6. Chinese Lanterns
  7. Know for Sure
  8. Morning Riders
  9. Lovers and Fighters
  10. Take It Back
  11. Smouldering
  12. Serenity
  13. Mothers Eye
  14. Turn
  15. Pride (with backing vocal)

As you can see, the 2 LP’s bonuses tracks are here. But not Already Known. More informations as it hits home !

3 thoughts on “The Temperance Movement album instrumentals”

  1. Comes in a standard jewel case with inner art photos as the album All tracks are as it says on the cover instrumentals. A bit to listen too without Phils voice but good for TTM karaoke!

  2. Thanks for the information 🙂
    Mine is always on the way to home.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.