Live At Shepherd’s Bush Empire (London, UK)

I’ve found this one yesterday and the uploader was kind enough to reseed it (many thanks to him) !
It’s, for the moment, the oldest bootleg to my knowledge. One of their first gig, at least one of the first 10. The sound is great.
If you have more, let me know !
Here’s the tracklisting :

  1. Ain’t No Telling – 4:26
  2. Only Friend – 5:03
  3. Be Lucky – 3:30
  4. Midnight Black – 4:07
  5. Take It Back – 4:28
  6. Serenity – 5:46

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.