A Deeper Cut

And it’s official, “A Deeper Cut” is the name of the third album of The Temperance Movement. There was a lot of “rumors” this week-end as some Swedish shops have disclosed all the album details : artwork, name, release date and tracklisting. You’ll be able to preorder it on Friday 3rd November. The release date is on Friday 16th February. CD and vinyl, colored and signed (as the band answered me on Facebook). At least there will be a CD (ah ah !) and a regular black vinyl, not a double, a single gatefold.
The first single will be Caught In The Middle, as you can hear on the band’s website homepage.

The tracklisting

  1. Caught In The Middle
  2. Built-In Forgetter
  3. Love And Devotion
  4. A Deeper Cut
  5. Backwater Zoo
  6. Another Spiral
  7. Beast Nation
  8. The Way It Was And The Way It Is No
  9. Higher Than The Sun
  10. Children
  11. There’s Still Time
  12. The Wonders We’ve Seen

The Earache’s catalog number is MOSH606. So MOSH606CD and MOSH606LP for each media.
Empty Rainbows, The Sludge and Keep A Little Love are missing. Or maybe they’ve been renamed…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.